Skip Navigation LinksOSFC > About OSFC > Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

 
All media inquiries should be directed to the OSFC Press Office - 717-651-2009.
 
  NAME   AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY   TELEPHONE   E-MAIL CONTACT
Trego, Bruce  Acting State Fire Commissioner 
717-651-2201
Archer, Tim​ ​ Resident Instructor, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3751​ ​  tarcher@pa.gov
​Bimle, Gerald ​ Alternative Energy Program Administrator, SFA-Lew istown ​717-247-3752 ​  gbimle@pa.gov
 Brooks, Terri  Resident Program Registrar, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3747   tebrooks@pa.gov
Carlson, Rachel ​ Grant Program Support, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2206 ​  racarlson@pa.gov
​Cook, Thomas ​ Acting Fire Academy Administrator ​717-247-3741 ​  thomcook@pa.gov
 Foust, Edward  Maintenance Repairman, SFA-Lewistown 717-248-0537   efoust@pa.gov
​Harpster, Linda ​ Local-level Program Support, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3742​ ​  lharpster@pa.gov
Herman, Kraig  Public Education Specialist, OSFC-Harrisburg                     717-651-2209
  krherman@pa.gov                      
 Koller, Kathy  Local Level/Certification Support, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3749   kkoller@pa.gov
  Leiter, Thomas  Resident Instructor, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3748
McBride Jr. Michael​ ​ Certification Program Specialist, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3744​ ​  mmcbridejr@pa.gov
 Orwig, Gary ​ Grant Program Suppport, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2011 ​  gorwig@pa.gov
​Sinclair, Letitia​ ​ Volunteer Program Manager, OSFC-Harrisburg ​717-​651-2205 ​  lesinclair@pa.gov
​​Smith, Bryan ​ Accountant, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2199​ ​  bryasmith@pa.gov
​Smyth, David ​ Certification Program Specialist, SFA-Lewistown ​717-247-3754  ​ dsmyth@pa.gov
  Snyder, Douglas  Eastern Area Field Supervisor, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3745   douglassny@pa.gov                                 
 Snyder, Robin  Fire Commissioner Secretary, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2201   robsnyder@pa.gov
Vacant​ ​ Alternative Energy Program Support, SFA-Lewistown
Tang, Nancy ​ Fiscal Tech, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-​2276 ​  ntang@pa.gov
​Williams, Christine ​ Administrative Officer/PennFIRS, OSFC-Harrisburg ​717-651-2202 ​  chriwillia@pa.gov
Wineland, Mark  Western Area Field Supervisor, SFA-Indiana 724-357-0103
​Young-Brungard, Tracie​ ​ Certification Program Manager, SFA-Lewistown ​717-247-3743 ​  tyoung-bru@pa.gov