Skip Navigation LinksOSFC > About OSFC > Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

  NAME   AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY   TELEPHONE   E-MAIL CONTACT
    Archer, Tim      Resident Instructor, SFA-Lewistown
 717-247-3751
  tarcher@pa.gov
Barben, Barb  Accountant, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2199
​Bimle, Gerald ​ Alternative Energy Specialist, SFA-Lewistown ​717-247-3752 ​  gbimle@pa.gov
 Brooks, Terri  Resident Program Registrar, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3747   tebrooks@pa.gov
Carlson, Rachel ​ Fiscal Tech, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2206 ​  racarlson@pa.gov
 Foust, Edward  Maintenance Repairman, SFA-Lewistown 717-248-0537   efoust@pa.gov
​Harpster, Linda ​ Local-level Program Support, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3742​ ​  lharpster@pa.gov
Herman, Kraig  Public Education Specialist, OSFC-Harrisburg                     717-651-2209
  krherman@pa.gov                      
    Knorr, Diane  Alternative Energy Program Support, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3753   breknorr@pa.gov                   
 Koller, Kathy  Local Level/Certification Support, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3749   kkoller@pa.gov
 Laudenslager, Gary  Grant Program Suppport, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2011
  Leiter, Thomas  Resident Instructor, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3754
McBride Jr. Michael​ ​ Certification Program Specialist, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3744​ ​  mmcbridejr@pa.gov
​Pauly, Patrick ​ Alternative Energy Administrator, SFA-Lewistown ​717-247-3750 ​  ppauly@pa.gov
​Sinclair, Letitia​ ​ Grant Program Support, OSFC-Harrisburg ​717-​651-2205 ​  lsinclair@pa.gov
​Smyth, David ​ Certification Program Specialist, SFA-Lewistown ​717-247-3754  ​dsmyth@pa.gov
  Snyder, Douglas  Eastern Area Field Supervisor, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3745   douglassny@pa.gov                                 
 Snyder, Robin  Fire Commissioner Secretary, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2201   robsnyder@pa.gov
Solobay, Timothy ​ State Fire Commissioner, OSFC-Harrisburg ​717-651-2201    tsolobay@pa.gov
 Stapleton, George  Administrator, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3741
Steffen, Scott   Grant Program Manager, OSFC-Harrisburg 717-651-2207
 Trego, Bruce  Assistant Administrator, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3740   brtrego@pa.gov
 Williams, Christine  Administrative Officer/PennFIRS, OSFC-HBG 717-651-2202   chriwillia@pa.gov
 Wineland, Mark  Western Area Field Supervisor, SFA-Indiana 724-357-0103   mwineland@pa.gov
 Young-Brungard, Tracie  Certification Program Manager, SFA-Lewistown 717-247-3743   tyoung-bru@pa.gov
 All media inquiries should be directed to the OSFC Press Office - 717-651-2009.